Range of services

Our passion is garden planning for exclusive garden design. A competent team with many years of experience in the planning and realization of private gardens is the key to the success of Rolf von Burg Gartenarchitektur und Design. Our clients receive individual garden concepts for gardens, front gardens, terraces, roof terraces, pool facilities, garden houses, wellness oases, garden lighting or plantings. Our goal is to combine individuality and quality with harmonious materials such as precious woods, natural stones, metals or plants and to create new gardens. We only succeed in this together with our longtime partners. Competent specialists from gardening and landscaping, nurseries, perennial nurseries, lighting design, architecture, interior design as well as suppliers of natural stone and garden accessories.

BASIC PACKAGE

Contact

DATA ACQUISITION

FIRST SIGHTING

Phase 1
PREPROJECT

PLAN DOCUMENTS
PROVIDE

ON-SITE DIMENSIONING

IDEA FINDING

PLANDING IN
PHOTOSHOP

INSPIRATION FOLDER

PLAN ADJUSTMENT

COST ESTIMATION

Phase 2
Work preparation

DETAILPLANUNG

AUSFÜHRUNGSPLANUNG

DETAILSTUDIE

AUSSCHREIBUNGEN

ANGEBOTSANALYSE

FARBMATERIALKONZEPTE

BAUBEWILLIGUNGS-
VERFAHREN

TERMINPLANUNG

Phase 3
Construction

Contract for client

Contract
work contractor

Construction management

Cost Accounting
Control

Creative
Construction management

Plant selection

Lighting
Watering
Concepts

Revision plans

OPTIONAL

3D VISUALIZATION
CAD

Walk reference
Objects

3D detail planning

Project support
(1 year)

Contact

Contact

BASIC PACKAGE

DATA ACQUISITION

FIRST SIGHTING

OPTIONAL

Phase 1
PREPROJECT

BASIC PACKAGE

PLAN DOCUMENTS
PROVIDE

ON-SITE DIMENSIONING

IDEA FINDING

PLANDING IN
PHOTOSHOP

INSPIRATION FOLDER

PLAN ADJUSTMENT

COST ESTIMATION

OPTIONAL

3D VISUALIZATION
CAD

Phase 2
Work preparation

BASIC PACKAGE

DETAILPLANUNG

AUSFÜHRUNGSPLANUNG

DETAILSTUDIE

AUSSCHREIBUNGEN

ANGEBOTSANALYSE

FARBMATERIALKONZEPTE

BAUBEWILLIGUNGS-
VERFAHREN

TERMINPLANUNG

OPTIONAL

Walk reference
Objects

3D detail planning

Phase 3
Construction

BASIC PACKAGE

Contract for client

Contract
work contractor

Construction management

Cost Accounting
Control

Creative
Construction management

Plant selection

Lighting
Watering
Concepts

Revision plans

OPTIONAL

Project support
(1 year)

Project phase 1 - Pre-project

Step 1: During a first non-binding conversation you will get an impression of our creations and we will get the insight into the task.

 

Step 2: Fee: You will receive an individual lump sum offer from us for the services of phase 1 after our first appointment and before the start of planning.

 

Step 3: Based on the client's ideas and visions, the legal requirements and the financial possibilities we approach the future building project in advance by means of rough draft plans. Then the designs, hand drawings, CAD or Photoshop plans, become more detailed step by step. The focus is on idea generation, drawn representation, pre-selection of materials and development of variants, alternatives and a rough cost consultation. In addition, you will receive an inspiration folder on all topics of garden design. This plan forms the basis for phase 2 + 3 as a design-spatial concept.

Project phase 2 - Work preparation

The scope of tasks for phase 2 will be concretized at the end of phase 1. What you can expect from us? - Preparation of all necessary documents for the corresponding construction and trade companies and tender documents with a precise description of the services to be provided. - Organization of required approvals and preparation of a modern cost controlling system that ensures transparency in all project phases. - Participation in contract negotiations and the awarding of contracts so that you can count on the best price/performance ratio and a binding time schedule. With our ideas and our services, we enable you to be more flexible. Our visionary and sophisticated solutions make your garden experience as comfortable as possible. With us you will find design proposals that go beyond standard solutions, because your individuality and your satisfaction are our "sources of ideas and energy".

Project phase 3 - Construction

Phase 3 is the most important, because here we implement the ideas and commissioned services under our direction. The scope of phase 3 is concretized at the end of phase 2 Each trade, each gardener, carpenter, mason or plant supplier organizes only his own service area. This requires clear coordination of these individual areas by the construction management. The construction management team has an overview of the entire project and assumes responsibility for managing the construction services through to completion In Phase 3, we assume responsibility for the rapid, well-coordinated completion of the individual tasks in order to achieve on-time completion. Our activities are: Construction supervision, construction management, coordination of the individual trades, construction site appointments with record keeping, invoice checking, cost controlling, construction acceptance and defect rectification. In the end, every garden receives the rating "Desirable" in its design and execution.

«And so, in the end, nothing gets to its place by accident.
The result is rather a tailor-made
work of art in the most beautiful perfection.»

"Perfect in design - perfect in terms of material selection - perfect in execution."

Plan garden

Leistungsspektrum

Unsere Leidenschaft ist die Gartenplanung für exklusives Gartendesign. Ein kompetentes Team mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Planung und Realisierung von privaten Gartenanlagen ist der Schlüssel für den Erfolg von Rolf von Burg Gartenarchitektur und Design. Unsere Auftraggeber erhalten individuelle Gartenkonzepte für Gärten, Vorgärten, Terrassen, Dachterrassen, Poolanlagen, Gartenhäuser, Wellness-Oasen, Gartenbeleuchtungen oder Bepflanzungen. Denn unser Ziel ist es, Individualität und Qualität gekonnt mit harmonischen Materialien wie edle Hölzer, Natursteine, Metalle oder Pflanzen zu kombinieren und neue Gärten entstehen zu lassen. Dies gelingt uns nur gemeinsam mit unseren langjährigen Partnern. Kompetente Spezialisten aus Garten- und Landschaftsbau, Baumschulen, Staudengärtnereien, Lichtdesign, Architektur, Innenarchitektur sowie Lieferanten von Naturstein und Gartenaccessoires.

GRUNDPAKET

Kontaktaufnahme

DATENERFASSUNG

ERSTBESICHTIGUNG

Phase 1
VORPROJEKT

PLANUNTERLAGEN
BESORGEN

AUSMASS VOR ORT

IDEENFINDUNG

PLANDARSTELLUNG IN
PHOTOSHOP

INSPIRATIONSMAPPE

PLANANPASSUNG

KOSTENSCHÄTZUNG

Phase 2
Arbeitsvorbereitung

DETAILPLANUNG

AUSFÜHRUNGSPLANUNG

DETAILSTUDIE

AUSSCHREIBUNGEN

ANGEBOTSANALYSE

FARBMATERIALKONZEPTE

BAUBEWILLIGUNGS-
VERFAHREN

TERMINPLANUNG

Phase 3
Bauausführung

Werkvertrag Bauherr

Werkvertrag
Unternehmer

Bauleitung

Kostenrechnungs-
Kontrolle

Gestalterische
Bauleitung

Pflanzenauswahl

Beleuchtungs-
Bewässerungs-
Konzepte

Revisionspläne

OPTIONAL

3D VISUALISIERUNG
CAD

Begehung referenz-
Objekte

3D Detailplanung

Projektbetreuung
(1 Jahr)

Kontaktaufnahme

Kontaktaufnahme

GRUNDPAKET

DATENERFASSUNG

ERSTBESICHTIGUNG

OPTIONAL

Phase 1
VORPROJEKT

GRUNDPAKET

PLANUNTERLAGEN
BESORGEN

AUSMASS VOR ORT

IDEENFINDUNG

PLANDARSTELLUNG IN
PHOTOSHOP

INSPIRATIONSMAPPE

PLANANPASSUNG

KOSTENSCHÄTZUNG

OPTIONAL

3D VISUALISIERUNG
CAD

Phase 2
Arbeitsvorbereitung

GRUNDPAKET

DETAILPLANUNG

AUSFÜHRUNGSPLANUNG

DETAILSTUDIE

AUSSCHREIBUNGEN

ANGEBOTSANALYSE

FARBMATERIALKONZEPTE

BAUBEWILLIGUNGS-
VERFAHREN

TERMINPLANUNG

OPTIONAL

Begehung referenz-
Objekte

3D Detailplanung

Phase 3
Bauausführung

GRUNDPAKET

Werkvertrag Bauherr

Werkvertrag
Unternehmer

Bauleitung

Kostenrechnungs-
Kontrolle

Gestalterische
Bauleitung

Pflanzenauswahl

Beleuchtungs-
Bewässerungs-
Konzepte

Revisionspläne

OPTIONAL

Projektbetreuung
(1 Jahr)

Projektphase 1 – Vorprojekt

Schritt 1: Bei einem ersten unverbindlichen Gespräch erhalten Sie einen Eindruck von unseren Kreationen und wir den Einblick in die Aufgabenstellung.

 

Schritt 2: Honorar: Sie erhalten von uns nach unserem ersten Termin und vor Beginn der Planung ein individuelles Pauschalangebot für die Leistungen der Phase 1.

 

Schritt 3: Basierend auf den Vorstellungen und Visionen der Bauherren, den gesetzlichen Vorgaben und den finanziellen Möglichkeiten, nähern wir uns vorab mittels Grobentwurf-Planungen dem zukünftigen Bauvorhaben an. Danach werden die Entwürfe, Handzeichnungen, CAD- oder Photoshop-Pläne, Schritt für Schritt detaillierter. Im Mittelpunkt stehen Ideenfindung, gezeichnete Darstellung, Vorauswahl von Materialien und Erarbeitung von Varianten, Alternativen und eine Grobkosten-Beratung. Ergänzend dazu erhalten Sie eine Inspirationsmappe zu allen Themen der Gartengestaltung. Dieser Plan bildet als gestalterisch-räumliches Konzept die Basis für die Phase 2 + 3.

Projektphase 2 – Arbeitsvorbereitung

Der Umfang der Aufgaben für die Phase 2 konkretisiert sich am Ende der Phase 1. Was Sie von uns erwarten können? – Erstellen von allen erforderlichen Unterlagen für die entsprechenden Bau- und Handwerksfirmen und Ausschreibungsunterlagen mit genauer Beschreibung der zu erbringenden Leistungen. – Organisation erforderlicher Genehmigungen und Erstellung eines modernen Kostencontrollings, das für Transparenz in allen Projektphasen sorgt. – Mitwirkung bei Auftragsverhandlungen und den Auftragsvergaben, damit Sie auf das beste Preis/Leistungsverhältnis und eine verbindliche Zeitplanung zählen können. Wir ermöglichen Ihnen mit unseren Ideen und unseren Dienstleistungen ein Plus an Flexibilität. Unsere visionären und anspruchsvollen Lösungen machen Ihr Wohnen im Garten so komfortabel als möglich. Bei uns finden Sie Gestaltungsvorschläge, die über Standardlösungen hinausgehen, denn Ihre Individualität und Ihre Zufriedenheit sind unsere „Ideen- und Energiequellen“.

Projektphase 3 – Bauausführung

Die Phase 3 ist die wichtigste, denn hier setzen wir die Ideen und beauftragten Leistungen unter unserer Regie um. Der Umfang der Phase 3 konkretisiert sich am Ende der Phase 2 Jedes Gewerk, jeder Gärtner, Schreiner, Maurer oder Pflanzenlieferant organisiert jeweils lediglich seinen eigenen Leistungsbereich. Dies bedarf einer klaren Koordinierung dieser einzelnen Bereiche durch die Bauleitung. Die Bauleitung hat den Blick für das gesamte Projekt und übernimmt die Verantwortung für die Abwicklung der Bauleistungen bis hin zur Fertigstellung In der Phase 3 übernehmen wir die Verantwortung für die rasche, gut koordinierte Abwicklung der einzelnen Arbeiten, um einen termingerechten Abschluss zu erzielen. Unsere Tätigkeiten sind: Bauüberwachung, Bauleitung, Koordination der Einzelgewerke, Baustellentermine mit Protokollführung, Rechnungsprüfung, Kostencontrolling, Bauabnahme und Mängelbehebung. Jeder Garten erhält am Ende in seiner Gestaltung und Ausführung das Prädikat „Wunschkonzert“.

«Und so gelangt am Ende nichts zufällig an seinen Ort.
Das Ergebnis ist vielmehr ein massgeschneidertes
Gesamtkunstwerk in schönster Perfektion.»

«Perfekt im Design – perfekt bezüglich Materialauswahl – perfekt in der Ausführung.»

Garten planen